Latest Products http://www.biscuitplantindia.com Latest Products 16-05-24 en-us http://www.biscuitplantindia.com Soft Dough Equipment http://www.biscuitplantindia.com/soft-dough-equipment.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the noted name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of efficient Soft Dough Equipment. It is a common machine used for producing biscuit dough pieces from short doughs. Hard Dough Equipment http://www.biscuitplantindia.com/hard-dough-equipment.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Dough Equipment that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. Our Hard Dough Equipment consists of a sheeter and gauge rollers. It is used for producing hard dough biscuits. Biscuit Baking Oven http://www.biscuitplantindia.com/biscuit-baking-oven.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of highly efficient Biscuit Baking Oven. Our oven is especially designed to bake large amounts of biscuits. The mediums of heat transfer provided in these ovens are Cyclotherm-Radiation. Biscuit Stacker http://www.biscuitplantindia.com/biscuit-stacker.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our precisely designed Biscuit Stacker is manufactured using high-grade materials by following the quality parameters. Biscuit Stacker that we offer is used in bakery and food industry. Toast and Bread Baking Plant http://www.biscuitplantindia.com/toast-and-bread-baking-plant.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of efficient Toast and Bread Baking Plant. Widely demanded in bakery and food industry, our Toast and Bread Baking Plant is appreciated for its easy usage, flawless functionality, etc. Maida Handling System http://www.biscuitplantindia.com/maida-handling-system.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maida Handling System that we manufacture, export and supply is widely applied in automobile industry, electrical industry and power & generation industry. Sugar Handling System http://www.biscuitplantindia.com/sugar-handling-system.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Handling System that we offer is quality tested and stringently checked at all stages of manufacturing. Our Sugar Handling System is widely used in bakery, pharmaceutical and food industry. Multiple Liquid Dosing System http://www.biscuitplantindia.com/multiple-liquid-dosing-system.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Multiple Liquid Dosing System Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in Andhra Pradesh. Extensively used in food & bakery, chemical industry and pharmaceutical industry, our Multiple Liquid Dosing System is developed using the latest machinery and advanced technology. Butter Handling System http://www.biscuitplantindia.com/butter-handling-system.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying highly efficient Butter Handling System. It is widely installed in bakery, dairy and food industry. Flour Handling And Dosing System http://www.biscuitplantindia.com/flour-handling-and-dosing-system.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Flour Handling And Dosing System widely installed in bakery and chemical industry. In our Flour Handling And Dosing System, the flour is drawn directly from the silo or from bags, where flour passes through a magnetic grill and then through gyro screen sifter into pneumatic pressure pump mounted on load cell.